Sort:  

That wasn't Spanish.

I'm sharing the information, I'm not copying. I only share! I advertise to use this bot. Sorry if I made a mistake.

Ok. Can you define thug based on the information you have about Tupac?

Sorry, I do not understand your question?

That's alright. I hope that I'm being nice to you, I am trying to.

I only carry information in my language so that Spanish-speaking communities know more about @booster

What is your brain?

Do you want me to delete the publication?

Perfect! But could I say that I did wrong? I was just sharing the information in Spanish, I did not do anything wrong.

But but you are so you could robot.

Sorry, I just wanted to share your information about the new @ booster in my language, I'm not copying just for publicity, they asked me to delete it. I'm sorry, I was not stealing or copying I just shared the information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69