Por Leyendo Puestos En Espanol En Steemit, Puedes Practicar Mientras Ganar Dinero (SBD/Steem)! :)

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Soy un principiante en espanol y me gusta practicar por utilizando Steemit, porque puedo ganar dinero mientras practicar! Me gusta leyendo puestos porque son bajo y tienen relevancia en mi vida porque amo Steemit! Y cuando escrito un comentario en el puesto y cuando voto en su puesto, puedo anadir felizidad en sus vida por dandoles SBD/Steem! :) Otras maneras que me gusta practicar con son veyendo television. Me gusta El Chapulin Colrado, Hijos De Las Estrellas (de netflix), El Barco, y El Ministerio Del Tiempo! Television es un gran manera a practicando en mi opinion! :)

Voy a continuar practicar, especialmente en el tiempo pasado/preterito/imperfecto. Especialmente es necesario aprender piensar en espanol en el tiempo pasado, porque en ingles es natural por mi y aprender la lengua totalmente, es un necesidad. Tambien necesito practicar hablando, algo que es dificil porque no tengo un amigo o companero en Manchester, NH donde vivo que puedo practicar con. Pero amo apriendo espanol y voy a continuar practicando hasta soy un expert! Lo siento por cualquier problemas en mi escrito y gracias por leyendo este!

Tambien, recuerde leer este puesto sobre criptomoneda https://steemit.com/boolean/@biddle/boolean-the-news-accuracy-platform-s-beta-functionality-launches-in-less-than-8-weeks! Gracias!

Como Siempre, Deseos De Riqueza Y Salud Para Todos! :)

Sort:  

Ammm is there an English version?

haha sorry, I was actually just practicing my spanish by writing and posting in it! :)

Here's the english:

I am a beginner in Spanish and I like to practice by using Steemit, because I can earn money while practicing! I like reading posts because they are low and have relevance in my life because I love Steemit! And when I write a comment on the post and when I vote in your position, I can add happiness in your life by giving them SBD / Steem! :) Other ways that I like to practice with are watching television. I like El Chapulin Colrado, Children of the Stars (from netflix), El Barco, and El Ministerio Del Tiempo! Television is a great way to practice in my opinion! :)

I will continue to practice, especially in the past / preterite / imperfect time. Especially it is necessary to learn to think in Spanish in the past tense, because in English it is natural for me and to learn the language completely, it is a necessity. I also need to practice speaking, something that is difficult because I do not have a friend or partner in Manchester, NH where I live that I can practice with. But I love learning Spanish and I'm going to continue practicing until I'm an expert! I'm sorry for any problems in my writing and thanks for reading this one!

Also, remember to read this cryptocurrency post https://steemit.com/boolean/@biddle/boolean-the-news-accuracy-platform-s-beta-functionality-launches-in-less-than-8-weeks! Thank you!

As Always, Wishes Of Wealth And Health For All! :)

I don't speak spanish

but since you posted it

i guess its a good post :D

haha top comment reply has a translation! This was just for my practice and to connect with the Spanish Community on here and make some friends! :)

Oh now i see

Thanks for letting me know :D

Omg, which language is the and why translator is not working on this page?
@biddle as you know we are your regular readers please do create your post in English version 😞😞😞..

Hi @xawi, you can find the english translation in the reply to the top comment! :) I was just practicing my Spanish writing! :)

O then it's great😍👌.. yeah sure i'll see. @biddle seems like your Spanish writing practice is too good😍👌.
well done wish you all the best

Cuanto tiempo llevas practicando español? Buena imagen del chapulín colorado, me llamó la atención

mas o menos un ano y medio, empece aprendiendo espanol. :) Gracias! Me gusta El Chapulin Colorado mucho! Muchas bromas buenas.

Si,es muy entretenido el chapulin colorado, deberías de ver la serie de el CHAVO DEL 8, viene siendo casi lo mismo, pero en realidad te entretienes bastante con esa serie humoristica. Es casi una tradicion verla

Thanks for share this post in spanish because you do special post and maybe somebody don't know english.he know only spanish then by this post they could learn but i don't know spanish.
No problem next time .
Have a good day my friend @biddle

Hi @charliechain, I also have the english version as the comment reply for the first comment, so please feel free to read it there! :)

Okk thanks for comment my friend.
Best of luck.

Hola @biddle soy nativo en español ya que soy de colombia, tu español esta en un 55% hehehe, si quieres podemos intercambiar conocimientos tu me ayudas con el ingles y yo con el español. Un saludo

Great work thanks for sharing keep it up

Yup loved read it

Hola @biddle espero que sigas practicando el español y puedas leerlo, escribirlo y hablarlo con fluidez. Tu texto se entiende bien, solo tienes algunos errores de tiempo, pero lo pude entender. saludos

Great! yo are practicing Spanish and I'm practicing English, we can be a good team , jejeje.

P.S: you can change "puestos" for "publicaciones", and "piensar" for "pensar" , keep up practicing !! yo do it so good!
and the tittle could be "Leyendo Publicaciones En Español En Steemit, Puedes Practicar Mientras Ganas Dinero (SBD/Steem)! :)"

Hello @biddle, I liked reading your post. Although you have some minimal errors, you understand a lot and let me tell you that it is very good to know that people who speak English like Spanish. Greetings from Argentina. Big hug.

Hola @biddle, me ha gustado leer tu post. Aunque tienes algunos errores minimos, se entiende bastante y dejame decirte que es muy bueno saber que a personas que hablan ingles les guste el español. Saludos desde Argentina. Abrazo grande.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49