This is my introduction about my country Venezuela is CANDELAsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

Friends Steemit I want to express my opinion about my country Venezuela, I know it is not interesting for some of you but I will do it in the same way (IN A FEW WORDS I AM A GREAT SHIT, THERE IS NO TRANSPORTATION, MEDICINE, FOOD, EDUCATION, SECURITY, LAWS , FREEDOM OF EXPRETION,Venezuela.jpg THERE IS NOTHING PEOPLE DIE OF HAND OF DEATH'S GREED AND THIS IS LAMENTABLE AND VERY SOMETHING I HOPE THE LIGHT ARRIVES TO VENEZUELA AND PEOPLE AWAKE FROM THIS DARK SLEEP THAT HAVE TO US ALL BACA CLOSED) ptt: I hope you support me with your fellow votes.

venezuela-16dec16.jpg

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

In no distance time, venezuela will get it Right and you will have a reason to celebrate soon.

I hope all will be well

Hola @berbesikevin

Créeme que aquí en Steemit las opiniones e historias de todos importan, y más las de Venezuela, cuya realidad se está tornando cada vez más pesada.

Aquí encontrarás la comunidad con mayor apoyo, así que sigue mostrando todo lo que te interesa.

Saludos desde Colombia.

muchas gracias por su apoyo compañero

Hay que estar BIEN DESUBICADO para subir un artículo en Inglés, con una etiqueta de spanish, amigo, o lo sube español, o simplemente NO USE LA ETIQUETA, eso esta penalizado por el sistema

aprende a leer y no seas salido si no te interesa no opines gracias

Otra cosa, eso de "expretion", de donde lo sacaste?, la palabra, simplemente, no existe, escribe en tu idioma pana, no hagas el ridículo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57