Versículo del día - Verse of the Day

in #spanish6 years ago

top101.jpg

Pero yo cantaré de tu poder, y alabaré de mañana tu misericordia; porque has sido mi amparo y refugio en el día de mi angustia. Fortaleza mía, a ti cantaré; porque eres, oh Dios, mi refugio, el Dios de mi misericordia. - Salmos 59:16-17

But I will sing of thy power; yea, I will sing aloud of thy mercy in the morning: for thou hast been my defence and refuge in the day of my trouble. Unto thee, O my strength, will I sing: for God is my defence, and the God of my mercy. - Psalms 59:16-17

Sort:  

Congratulations @berakah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50