You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UN POCO MÁS (José José) || Arreglo de la cantante mexicana Valentina González || Piano Keyboard

in #spanish6 years ago

What??? Where did that come from that was... I was left speechless by your comments to my post, now I'm left speechless by your performance! Sioma that was one of the most beautiful things I've heard in a long time. You have a fan <3 Resteeming, and I will see if I can send some extra upvote to this, people need to hear it.

Sort:  

Hahahahaha This was a really fun experiment, which I did by trying to reproduce my way an acoustic arrange of a classic 'bolero'. Bolero is a cuban genre with rhythm of salsa at percussion but slower. Anyways, I found a version really jazzy but here I didn't use those chords, but I liked the acoustic style and so filmed it. I'm super glad someone like you could enjoy it. I appreciate having the support of and artist like you. Your song Unicorn is, wow. So thank you!

I was really happy to hear this Siomara, such amazing work. Looking forward to hearing more :)

Hahahaha you will! Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49