Mi primer post

in #spanish6 years ago

Hola yo soy Belial2412 soy una persona que le gustan muchas cosas, me encantan los libros , las películas, la series, el anime, me gustan las ciencias soy ingeniero de profesión pero todologo de vocación, espero poder publicar algo interesante siempre de diferentes temas y para diferentes gustos.
Este es mi primer post pero pronto habrá muchos más sin mas quedo muy agradecido por su tiempo.

Sort:  

¡Hola! I am so happy that you are here, belial2412! Best wishes for a very prosper journey here in this awesome community :) It is very nice to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks for the welcome I am very grateful, i hope can enjoy this community like you, greetings and blessings

@belial2412, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

tenga su centavo buen hombre

tenga otro centavo buen hombre

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30