You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemit es como ligar

in #spanish7 years ago

I read the whole thing, I think google translate did a good enough job. I understood what you were saying, and how you were comparing it to flirting, I think steemit is sort of like that, but also a little bit like a dance when it comes to the individual people. You have the cool kids hanging out at the punch bowl daring each other to spike it, You have the jocks in a corner by the deserts bragging to each other loud enough for the pretty girls to hear, and then there are the wallflowers and the dancers, and well it just keeps going on.
A fine post.

Sort:  

Thank you
if what you say is true too, by the way can I consider you then that you are inside the team?

I am helping @mudcat36 and @davemccoy on the newbieresteem project, I am not fully 100%invested like I told @mudcat36, but helping where, when, and however I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65