Memes en 3D - 3D 밈 - Memes in 3D

in #spanish4 years ago

Realizo animaciones con memes en 3D! 

Soy Edwin, soy nuevo en esta plataforma y espero compartir con ustede parte de mi conocimiento en 3D con blender

Desde que tengo uso de razón me gustan los personajes animados de todo tipo, luego aparecieron los videojuegos, factores claves para elegir mi carrera y gracias a esto hoy en día me dedico a trabajar en lo que me gusta.

Hoy me dedico a crear y vender memes en 3D para animación e impresión 3D, espero les guste mi trabajo en el que duro muchas horas para realizar y tener un video final.

doge vs cheems: Alt Text

Venta del modelo 3D: https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/character/fantasy/meme-doge-vs-cheems

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

I make animations with 3D memes!

I am Edwin, I am new to this platform and I hope to share with you part of my knowledge in 3D with blender

Since I have reason, I like animated characters of all kinds, then video games appeared, key factors in choosing my career and thanks to this, today I dedicate myself to working on what I like.

Today I am dedicated to creating and selling 3D memes for animation and 3D printing, I hope you like my work in which I take many hours to make and have a final video.

Sale of 3D model: https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/character/fantasy/meme-doge-vs-cheems

 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

3D 밈으로 애니메이션을 만듭니다!

저는 Edwin입니다. 저는이 플랫폼을 처음 사용하며 3D로 내 지식의 일부를 블렌더와 공유하고 싶습니다.

나는 모든 종류의 애니메이션 캐릭터를 좋아하는 이유를 사용하기 때문에 비디오 게임, 경력 선택의 핵심 요소가 나타 났으며 오늘날 덕분에 나는 내가 좋아하는 일에 전념하고 있습니다.

오늘 저는 애니메이션과 3D 프린팅을위한 3D 밈 제작 및 판매에 전념하고 있으며, 최종 비디오를 제작하고 제작하는 데 많은 시간이 걸리는 작업을 좋아하길 바랍니다.

3D 모델 판매 : https://www.cgtrader.com/3d-models/character/fantasy/meme-doge-vs-cheems



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59