A MESSAGE OF REFLECTION!

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Captura.PNG

One of the most emblematic films for this time that I think you should not forget is that of the present image, "MEN'S OF HONOR" is the great title of this film which sends us straight to the past in the middle of the era where racism was still latent in the USA .

The story of a young African-American boy who had the dream of becoming a Navy Diver, beyond all the good things he longed for, that reaching this goal would not be easy at all, many obstacles and obstacles he had to overcome to become in what I dreamed.

This film was starring Cuba Gooding and Jr.Robert De Niro as main actors which I consider to be great actors since I have seen several of their works and they seem to me of great quality, talent and above all they always leave a good message.

This movie is from the year 2000 I had the opportunity to see it obviously much later, but I like old school things and it seems very good in fact although I already know the plot every time it causes me to see something entertaining and have a great content I opt for this movie.

I INVITE ALL THOSE WHO HAVE NOT SEEN THAT THEY DO IT IS VERY VERY GOOD.

Sort:  

Hola @axel21, por lo que he podido observar en tu perfil eres nuevo acá en steemit y estas cometiendo algunos errores, recuerda siempre hacer uso correcto de las etiquetas de acuerdo al tema que estés tratando.

cuando el contenido de una publicación, esté escrito de forma total o parcial en español, puedes hacer uso de la etiqueta spanish en tu caso veo que el articulo esta completamente en ingles, lo que el indica que el uso de dicha etiqueta es incorrecto y tranquilo este comentario no tiene el objetivo de ir en contra de tu publicación, si no que tiene la función de que en tus contenidos posteriores a este, evites cometer el mismo error.

Tienes razón @mortysanchez tenia la etiqueta del post anterior y cuando me di cuenta ya no la podía cambiar, intente editar el post pero no pude modificarlo y me toco dejarla asi, gracias por tu comentario estaré mas atento a esos detalles ya que todavía estoy aprendiendo a usar STEEMIT de echo que el conocimiento que tengo de la plataforma es muy muy básico aun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92