A practice in the shooting range/una de practica en el poligrono de tiro

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

en aquellos días de practica, donde me enseñaban defensa personal, en el polígono de tiro de San Cristobal, ya que mis padres pertenecen a las fuerzas armadas, y me quisieron dar unas clasecitas

IMG_20140613_182648.jpg

Les dire que me dio algo de miedo la presion es muy fuerte, cuando la bala sale, incluso me queme con el casquillo ya que me callo en brazo, pero la experiencia fue muy divertida

FB_IMG_1422564370582.jpg

In the days of practice, where they taught me self-defense, in the shooting range of San Cristóbal, since my parents belong to the armed forces, and they wanted to give me some classics,I will tell you that I was a little afraid the pressure is very strong, when the bullet comes out, I even burn with the cap since I shut up in arm, but the experience was very funny

Follow me, Upvote
Thank you for your attention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55