Star Wars the strong is with you / Star Wars que la fuerza este con ustedes

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

Hello good afternoon, today I present an illustration that took me several hours of work but it is new and special for you because I wanted to inspire me in a movie that I imagine everyone knows Star Wars, although I have been showing drawings of my box today I bring you this new illustration.

Hola buenas tardes, hoy les presento una ilustracion que me llevo varias horas de trabajo sin embargo es nueva y especial para ustedes pues quise inspirarme en una pelicula que imagino todos conocen Star Wars , a pesar de que les he estado mostrando dibujos de mi baul hoy les traigo esta nueva ilustracion.

Imagen2.png

In this work we can see the Princess Leila of Star Wars personally I am very fanatic of this saga of movies and I wanted to illustrate it in art I hope you like my illustration especially for you after hours of work I think that I obtained a good result you that opinion?

En esta obra podemos observar a la la princesa Leila de Star Wars personalmente soy muy fanatico de esta saga de peliculas y quise ilustrarlo en arte espero pueda gustarles mi ilustracion especialmente para ustedes despues de horas de trabajo creo que obtuve un buen resultado ustedes que opinan?

Image that inspires me/ Imagen en la cual me inspire

  • Comenta, Upvote, resteem en mi cuenta @Assad25
Sort:  

Princess Leia is a great choice. Very cute.

thanks good that you like me

You cutie princess - can't take my eyes off of you - be my slave Leia will yah?

Great work here indeed!

Thanks, I'll show you more illustrations soon

You're welcome! I'll be waiting for that then!

Star Wars the strong is with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21