You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reactivando El Pequeño Piano… ¡Electrónica Infantil!

in #spanish5 years ago

Your father is giving you wonderful lessons. Never give up and keep trying. Use your brains and be creative.

I especially liked this post :)

  • Tu padre te está dando lecciones maravillosas. Nunca te rindas y sigue intentándolo. Usa tu cerebro y sé creativo.

Me gustó especialmente este post :)

Sort:  

Hola @arthur.grafo, me alegra que le haya gustado. Siempre le digo a mis padres que quiero ser inventora, y ellos me comentan, tienes que ejercitar tu cerebro y esta es la forma de ejercitarlo… Gracias por comentar y todo el apoyo que me da. Feliz día…

alegria.jpg

Hello @arthur.grafo, I'm glad you liked it. I always tell my parents that I want to be an inventor, and they tell me, you have to exercise your brain and this is the way to exercise... Thank you for commenting and all the support you give me. Happy day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65