You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi Cumpleaños Número 8…

in #spanish5 years ago

I'm glad I changed it to English...so now I know you are 8 (I thought you are 9, because you seem so mature).

Looking at the photos, I was thinking, even when people have big problems, when they have love, they can be happy.

You see? You and your family are teaching Steemians something good.

Me alegro de haberlo cambiado a Inglés... así que ahora sé que tienes 8 (pensé que tienes 9 años, porque pareces tan maduro).

Mirando las fotos, estaba pensando, incluso cuando la gente tiene grandes problemas, cuando tienen amor, pueden ser felices.

¿Lo ves? Usted y su familia están enseñando a los steemianos algo bueno.

Sort:  

Hola amigo @arthur.grafo, al parecer es por cómo me están educando y mi participación en cosas que por lo general no le comentan a los niños.
Mis padres dicen que en ocasiones los problemas se hacen pequeños cuando se comparten con los demás, me alegra que ahora entienda mejor la traducción, gracias por comentar y compartir…
.

Hello friend @arthur.grafo, apparently it's because of how I'm being educated and my involvement in things I don't usually tell kids.
My parents say that sometimes problems become small when they are shared with others, I'm glad you now understand the translation better, thank you for commenting and sharing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66