You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¿Porque miro hacia arriba cuando mi maestra hace una pregunta?

in #spanish5 years ago

I am glad you said your parents are helping you, for it means you are creating memories (both you and your parents) which will be memories of love and very precious later on, as you mature.

  • Me alegra que hayas dicho que tus padres te están ayudando, porque significa que estás creando recuerdos (tanto tú como tus padres) que serán recuerdos de amor y muy preciosos más adelante, a medida que madures.
Sort:  

Hola @arthur.grafo gracias por alargar la ayuda más tiempo, tarde en contestar porque estoy enferma, estaba en el hospital, hoy trataremos de hacer un post para contarles, que tenga una feliz tarde…

Hello @ arthur.grafo thank you for extending the help more time, answering later because I am sick, I was in the hospital, today we will try to make a post to tell you, have a happy afternoon ...

I hope you are feeling better now.

You do not have to worry about time - I will leave the delegation with you until your SP is at least 60 without my help.

Take care of yourself - I will be sending you my best wishes all day.



Spanish

Espero que te sientas mejor ahora.

No tiene que preocuparse por el tiempo - Voy a dejar la delegación con usted hasta que su SP sea al menos 60 sin mi ayuda.

Cuídate - Te enviaré mis mejores deseos todo el día.

I have bought some upvotes for you from smartmarket (2Steem). You will probably get about 1.10 in your Steem account and 1.10 steem in your SP account.

Regards, Alex (arthur)

Are you still sick? I hope you are better.

¿Aún estás enfermo? Espero que estés mejor.

Hola @arthur.grafo, ya me siento mejor, hoy mismo me reincorporo a todas mis actividades, mil gracias por estar atento con mi situación…

Hello @ arthur.grafo, I feel better, today I reincorporate myself to all my activities, thank you very much for being attentive to my situation ...

That is a relief, I was getting worried. Look after yourself!

Eso es un alivio, me estaba preocupando. ¡Cuídate!

Alex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43