You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Withe Ichigo - Revisión - WarcraftIII - Bleach vs One Piece vs Naruto Map v4.0

in #spanish6 years ago

Hey, I don't speak a word of Spanish and don't know what this post is about; but I saw the picture of your post in whaleshares post promotion and first I thought it was evil Gintoki from Gintama. When I clicked on the link I saw it was actually a WC III map that I have a story with. The pirate version of the WC III I downloaded came with saves of the guy who shared it and it had a tons of the saves of this specific map. Right now I feel like I know the guy just because I spent a week checking out his saves, thank you for rekinlleing the memories

Sort:  

Which anecdotes more crazy, you're welcome. HAHAHA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71