Oda a un pastel / Ode to a cake

in #spanish5 years ago

"Imágenes de mi propiedad tomadas con un celular Samsung galaxys S”

Oda a un pastel

Hoy quiero comer pastel

buscare cuatro huevos

separare las yemas

y batiré las claras suspirando de placer

antes precaliento el horno

a 180 grados nada más

Todo lo mediré y pesaré

Para que me salga bien.


"Imágenes de mi propiedad tomadas con un celular Samsung galaxys S”


Previamente blanqueare la mantequilla

con 150 gramos tendré

le añadiré 250 gramos de azúcar

si no te quiero tan dulce, sólo 200 gramos

batiré y batiré para formar una crema pues,

las claras a parte las pongo a punto de suspiro

las reservo a un lado solo por un momento nada más.



Poco a poco agrego las yemas

una por una mezclare

en vez de cuatro yemas

un huevo completo mezclare,

antes engraso el molde que voy a usar

en el fondo le coloco papel encerado,

para que no te quemes ni te pegues por los lados.

"Imágenes de mi propiedad tomadas con un celular Samsung galaxys S”



Agregare la esencia de vainilla

Y te rallare cascara de limón

para mejorar tu sabor.

Cerniré 250 gramos de harina

y en vez de una taza de leche

una taza de jugo de naranja te pondré.


"Imágenes de mi propiedad tomadas con un celular Samsung galaxys S”


Agrego poco a poco la harina

con una cucharadita de polvo para hornear

primero un poco de líquido agrego

y luego otro poco de harina más

sigo mezclando con la paleta

en forma envolvente

con mucha suavidad.



Cuando todo está mezclado

Agrego las claras en forma de suspiro

Te integro todo despacio

Para que no pierdas aire

Y quedes esponjosa ya.

"Imágenes de mi propiedad tomadas con un celular Samsung galaxys S”


Hoy te quiero marmoleada

en vez de 250 gramos de harina

Con 200 gramos vas a estar

Sustituyo el resto con polvo de cacao

Y por un momento lo dejo a un lado.


"Imágenes de mi propiedad tomadas con un celular Samsung galaxys S”


Previamente disuelvo el cacao

en dos cucharadas de leche

y dos cucharadas de azúcar

para que te integres con facilidad.

Agarro parte de la mezcla blanca

solamente una cuarta parte

la ligo con la de chocolate

uniéndolas con suavidad,

que delicia de torta vas a quedar.



En el molde te coloco ya
primero mezcla blanca
sobre ella un poco de la de chocolate
para que se formen anillos
Hasta que ya no quede nada al final.



Te llevo con felicidad al horno

Te meto con cuidado

tu tiempo de horneado depende del horno

En un mínimo de 45 minutos estarás.



Inundas mi casa con tu perfume de naranja y chocolate

Te saco del horno con mucha emoción

espero que te enfríes

Para poder comerte

Con toda mi pasión.


"Imágenes de mi propiedad tomadas con un celular Samsung galaxys S”


Si te quiero rellenar

te hago una sabrosa crema pastelera

agarro medio litro de leche

a hervir la pongo ya

en otro envase blanqueo las yemas

Y las bato con 125 gramos de azúcar,

para que quede como una rica crema.

A un lado tamizo 25 gramos de harina

con 25 gramos de fécula de maíz

se lo agrego a esa mezcla

y no dejo de batir, hasta que quede lista por fin.



Cuando la leche caliente ya esta

le agrego una parte a esa mezcla

para atemperarla

Y poderla cocinar.

Coloco todo de nuevo en la cacerola

la cocino a fuego lento

moviéndola despacio

hasta quede espesa

y cuando quede como una crema

la coloco a enfriar

Caliente todavía si quiero que brille más

te pongo una cucharada de mantequilla

Para que se embellezca mucho más.



Te tapo con un plástico films

para que no se te forme una fea costra.

Cuando baje su temperatura

y a la nevera vas.

Si te quiero de chocolate

Te mezclo con cacao

mejor, con trozos de chocolate

en forma de ganache.



Cuando todo listo esta

parto la torta por la mitad

en un disco horizontal

a la base le pongo

la crema pastelera

y arriba de ella la otra mitad de la torta

y solo queda comerte, y

colorín colorado

esta oda se ha terminado.



Soy el autor, escritor de todos mis versos y poemas, cuentos y reseñas, mi musa: tú, y todo el universo.

Fuente de imágenes: presiona sobre la flecha que tiene cada imagen para ver la fuente.



Muchas gracias


***Post in English ***


" Images of my property taken with Samsung Galaxy 7-inch Tablet”


Ode to a cake


Today I want to eat cake

I will look for four eggs

I separate the yolks

and I will beat the whites with a sigh of pleasure

before I preheat the oven

at 180 degrees nothing more

Everything will measure and weigh

So that I get it right.


" Images of my property taken with Samsung Galaxy 7-inch Tablet”


Previously I will whiten the butter

with 150 grams I will

I will add 250 grams of sugar

if I do not want you so sweet, only 200 grams

I will beat and beat to form a cream,

the whites aside I put them to the point of sigh

I reserve them aside only for a moment nothing more.



Little by little I add the yolks

one for one mixer

instead of four buds

a whole egg will mix,

before I grease the mold that I'm going to use

in the background I put waxed paper,

so you do not burn or hit the sides.

" Images of my property taken with Samsung Galaxy 7-inch Tablet”



I will add the essence of vanilla

And I'll grate you lemon peel

to improve your flavor.

I will sift 250 grams of flour

and instead of a cup of milk

I'll put a cup of orange juice


" Images of my property taken with Samsung Galaxy 7-inch Tablet”


I add the flour little by little

with a teaspoon of baking powder

first some liquid added

and then another bit of flour more

I keep mixing with the palette

in an enveloping form

very gently



When everything is mixed

I add the whites in the form of a sigh

I integrate everything slowly

So you do not lose air

And stay spongy already.

" Images of my property taken with Samsung Galaxy 7-inch Tablet”


Today I want you marmoled

instead of 250 grams of flour

With 200 grams you will be

I substitute the rest with cocoa powder

And for a moment I leave it aside.


" Images of my property taken with Samsung Galaxy 7-inch Tablet”


Previously I dissolve the cocoa

in two tablespoons of milk

and two tablespoons of sugar

so you can integrate easily.

I grab part of the white mixture

only a quarter

the ligo with the chocolate one

uniting them gently,

what a cake delight you are going to be.



In the mold I put you now
first white mix
about it a little bit of chocolate
so that rings are formed
Until there is nothing left at the end.



I take you happily to the oven

I put you with care

your baking time depends on the oven

In a minimum of 45 minutes you will be.



Flood my house with your orange and chocolate perfume

I take you out of the oven with a lot of emotion

I hope you cool down

To be able to eat

With all my passion.


" Images of my property taken with Samsung Galaxy 7-inch Tablet”


If I want to fill you

I make you a tasty pastry cream

I take half a liter of milk

to boil I put it already

in another container, whiten the yolks

And I beat them with 125 grams of sugar,

so that it is like a rich cream.

On one side I sift 25 grams of flour

with 25 grams of corn starch

I add it to that mixture

and I keep beating, until it is ready at last.



When the hot milk is already

I add a part to that mixture

to temper it

And I can cook it.

I put everything back in the pan

I simmer it

moving it slowly

until it is thick

and when it's like a cream

I put it to cool

Hot still if I want it to shine more

I put a spoonful of butter

To be embellished much more.



I cover you with a plastic films

so that you do not have an ugly scab.

When your temperature drops

and to the fridge you go.

If I love you with chocolate

I mix you with cocoa

better, with pieces of chocolate

in the form of ganache.



When everything is ready

I break the cake in half

on a horizontal disc

to the base I put

the pastry cream

and on top of it the other half of the cake

and it only remains to eat, and

colorado colorado

this ode is over.



I am the author, writer of all my verses and poems, stories and reviews, my muse: you, and the whole universe.


*** Source of images:*** ** press on the arrow that each image has to see the source.**



Thank you

Sort:  

Rayos, esto esta tan bueno, que hasta hambre me dio.

Hola @equipodelta, que bueno que te gusto mi poema.

muy buena explicación de como se prepara

hola @rafaelj25 que bueno que te gusto mi poema y claro la receta. Saludos

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Wooo, amigo le puso espero. fantástico post.

Hola @artmedina, que bueno que te gusto, muchas gracias

Nice, great looking cakes

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello, @sayee how nice that you liked my poem

🎁 Dear @sayee,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

Congratulations @arnaldoropeza! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51