You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hablando de los Clásicos: The Legend Of Zelda: Wind Waker

in #spanish6 years ago

I have played some Zeldas. My favourite so far is between TLoZ OoT and TLoZ TP.

Ps.: I'm watching Sangatsu no Lion. My kind of animes are shonen or with a lot of action. But this one is awesome, I love when "the woman inside him" talks to him. And the animation is cool.

Sort:  

You should try this, it's a great video game. Oh so you're watching Sangatsu no Lion, Amazing series right? and what you need to see friend, you will surely take a pleasant surprise. A hug from here for you, friend.

Un abrazo para ti también, ánimo, que tu contenido es genial.

Quería añadir que también me encantan los gatos del ánime y que a pesar de que me gusta el prota hay algo que odio y es que se llama como mi ex mejor amigo y encima mi ex mejor amigo es clavado al gordito. T.T

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44