¿ Who is Arita Fajardo? #Introduceyourself

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)
Hello! I am Arichuna Fajardo, but to facilitate everything better tell me Arita. As always, when they introduce me, they want to know why this strange name, yes, is my name is not my last name; I know he will have the same curiosity as everyone so I will explain.

I'm from Venezuela, from a city called Calabozo, but we do not live locked up precisely. My paternal grandmother was born in a small town of Apure state called "Arichuna" and her adoration was so much to her hometown that she begged each of her children to give her a granddaughter and call her that, since none of them accepted, only my father and thanks to them and my mother who accepted, since I have use of reason I must give explanation of such a peculiar name.
For 4 years I have been living in Maracay, Aragua state, where I am currently in the 4th year of Bioanalysis at the University of Carabobo, one of the best universities in the country, despite the enormous crisis that affects us.

Writing for me is a way to escape to a parallel world in which I can reveal my true personality without being judged, I can express all my emotions without fear of having to answer questions, and that in a certain way gives me a feeling of freedom.
Besides writing I like to make up, it's something that I'm passionate about, maybe at some point I'll take some time and give advice on this topic.
write when those little worms begin to regurgitate their secrets in my brain, my fingers simply translate their language, so if they read something loving, depressing, hateful or spiteful, it was not me. Do not take anything personal or you will have to argue with my worms. I will continue writing until something or someone exterminates the inhabitants of my head.
Sort:  

Greeting @aritafajardo! Welcome to Steemit community!!!

Hello, Thank you very much!

Excellent intro! It's a pleasure to meet you, Arichuna.
Welcome to Steemit. Good luck in the platform!

Aquí te dejo algunos consejos útiles para que comiences con el pie derecho: https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@guilleoro/como-ganar-en-steemit-diariamente

Thank you, so kind. I appreciate it.

Saludos, espero poder leer buenos artículos de tu autoría.

Estoy muy agradecida del recibimiento que me han dado! Saludos!

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me.

Thanks, I hope you keep reading. Of course, I will follow you.

welcome Dear

Thanks honey!

Welcome to steemit @aritafajardo. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steemit!
Looking forward to reading your posts.

Thanks, soon honey.

Bienvenida @aritafajardo que disfrutes al máximo de Steemit. Saludos!

Gracias! Aprecio mucho tu apoyo.

Hi @aritafajardo, you have made a very impressive intro blog, I just put your post link in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1524436286-731818

Thank you, of course.

Congratulations @aritafajardo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70