My name is Anyel Damian

in #spanish6 years ago

Hi guys and thanks for give me the oportunity of learn about this social network. i'm a student of the system engineering career of course in one of the best universities inside the country (UDO-Venezuela)! i'm completely in love with it, and i work everyday to obtain more knowledge and experience.!
02-06-18 (118).jpg

I actually work as a technician and i'm in charge of two ISP thanks god near to my home, i consider that one of the more difficult job is to teach every user to know how to use the net in order to manage their information safe and efficient, although this often escapes of my functions, it is of vital importance for their own security. i would like to continue my career oriented to IT and will work as a designer or administrator of networks and information system.
zdfbzf.jpg

Of course not everything is work and study, i love to meet new people and amazing places especially i feel emotion for adventure and sports. I always gonna be fan number one of the best system ever created; the nature...
()

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25