bonito atardecer |||||| nice sunset

in #spanish7 years ago

hola steemians

aqui traigo este foto que tome en el atarder ya mas noche que tarde,esta foto fue tomada en la ciudad

3 veces heroica matamors tamaulipas, ciudad ubicada en el norte de mexico, en el estado de tamaulipas,

 ciudad que es frontera con el estado de texas y es vecino de brownsville.

Mi matamoros querido nunca te voy a olvidar, tipica frase si eres matamorense de corazon y frase que inmortalizaria en una cancion el señor Rigo Tovar un icono de esta ciudad.


amigos espero y les agrade esta foto que tome me agrado ese color anaranjado y ver como la oscuridad de la noche cubria la ciudad, 

espero sus votos y comentarios

nos vemos en el siguiente post

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello steemians

Here I bring this photo I take in the atarder and more night than later, this photo was taken in the city

3 times heroic matamors tamaulipas, city located in the north of mexico, in the state of tamaulipas, city that is border with the state of texas and it is neighbor of brownsville.

My beloved matamoros I will never forget, typical phrase if you are matamorense of heart and phrase that would immortalize in a song Mr. Rigo Tovar an icon of this city.


Friends I hope and you like this photo I take I like that orange color and see how the darkness of the night covered the city,

I await your votes and comments

see you in the next post


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45