You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso Curadores: Sancho Panza

in #spanish6 years ago

I don't know Spanish, sorry. But I wanted to tell you how much I like how you did his hair and beard. His eyes turned out really beautiful as well. I love the character a lot. Hope you will do Don Qixote, too!

Sort:  

Do not worry I use the google translator. =) I apply the hair style in many of the things I draw. I hope I have time to do Don Quixote and the other curators. Thanks for your comment.

No te preocupes yo uso el traductor de google. El estilo del cabello lo aplico en muchas de las cosas que dibujo. Espero me alcance el tiempo para hacer a Don Quijote y los otros curadores. Gracias por tu comentario.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52