MY WIFE / MI ESPOSA

in #spanish6 years ago

MI ESPOSA / MY WIFE

Siempre me inspiro en muchas cosas,
Y hoy me inspiro en mi esposa,
La que me ama como soy,
Con mi defecto y mi virtud.

La que no me regaña, si borracho llego un Viernes,
Sino que con besos, el Sabado me despierta siempre,
La que pasta siempre me cocina,
La que mi cansancio alivia con una acarisia.

Como no regalarle flores,
Si es la reina de mis amores,
Si es la mujer que espero, para darle besos,
Y con caricias me despido, antes de partir lejos.

Te amo

IMG-20190209-WA0002.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @andresurrego! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

The CooperFelix-Multiservices Team appreciates the content of this post by giving it a 15% upvote. We invite users to participate in the Project by offering a small donation on Fundition.

Wellness Is Green


cooperfelixWellnessIsGreen512.jpg

The image is owned by the author and the use, reproduction or quotation without authorization is forbidden

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49