Si Eres de Venezuela, Greece, o un Otro Paise que Necesita Ayuda, Yo Quiero Ayudarte! (Use This Post to Help Those in Need)

in #spanish7 years ago

Hay muchos problemas en el mundo. Y si tu sigues el dinero, tu encontra la problema principal! La opresion economica sistematica de los bancos centrales en combinacion con el gobierno. ¡Es bueno que al menos tengamos Steemit! (:

Mi Steemit Amigo, El OG @broncnutz tuvo la gran idea de usar esta plataforma para ayudar a la gente en necesidad, por upvoting sus comentarios!

Un poco sobre Mi: Soy medio Cubano, Medio Americano, y yo vivo en Los Estados Unidos, Florida. Me encanta ayudar y quiero ayudar al mundo (:

Comenta un poco sobre ti, de donde eres, y por que necesitas ayuda!

Y tambien, esto es mi primero Steemit Post en Espanol, y necesito practicar! Habla con migo; Soy aqui ayudar y conocer gente (:

ENGLISH TRANSLATION:

There are many problems in the world. And if you follow the money, you find the MAIN PROBLEM! The Systematic & Economic Oppression of the Central Banks in combination with Government. It's good that we at least have Steemit (:

My Steemit Friend, The OG @broncnutz had the great idea to use this platform to help the people in need, by upvoting their comments!

A little about me: I'm half Cuban, half American, living in the USA. I love to help and I want to help the world (:

Comment something about yourself, where you're from, and why you need help!

And also, this is my first post in Spanish, and I need to practice! Talk with me; I'm here to help and meet people (:

~ Alex Van Aken

Sort:  

Hi, firstly, thank you so much for what you're doing. It means too much. I'm 20 years and I wanna move on to another country, you know what's the situation actual of Venezuela but I need money, that's why I'm here on Steemit. I'm a Med Student and I'm doing well but you know, I feel bad living in this country with so many limites.

Stay strong, Karolayn (: and get more people on Steemit in Venezuela! 🎉❤️💯

Muchas gracias por tu post amigo, se nota un poco que tu lengua madre no es el español pero para ser tu primer blog en este idioma me parece que esta muy bien. Mi nombre es Giancarlo y soy una persona muy interesada en este mundo digital que se encuentra en constante crecimiento y actualmente estudio computación. Actualmente vivo en Venezuela donde estamos pasando un muy mal rato por el NarcoRegimen que día a día asesina a jóvenes como yo, reprime a manifestantes y mantiene a privados de libertad a miles de presos políticos. Yo mismo he sido victima de su represión y he sido detenido por el simple hecho de expresarme la cual es una experiencia que no le deseo a nadie pero que sin duda considero que vale la pena con tal de salir de esta tiranía. Actualmente las condiciones de pobreza que vivimos en nuestro país afecta a millones de los cuales no me excluyo y lo cual he provocada que nuestra alimentación hoy en día sea la mínima para sobrevivir sino es que menos. Por eso recientemente me he integrado a esta comunidad con las esperanzas de generar unos ingresos extra para contribuir con la alimentación de mi familia ya que a veces tenemos que conformarnos con lo poco que hay. También lo he hecho con la esperanza de que ya cuando la situación mejore contar con los recursos para poder estudiar la carrera que mas anhelo la cual es matemática aplicada. Por cierto, estaría encantado de charlar contigo para que puedas mejorar tu dominio de nuestro idioma y sino entiendes algunas cosas de lo que digo puedes preguntar sin pena y te las explico ya que poseo un decente nivel de ingles.

De nada, mi amigo digital (:
Y yo entiendo @chiquillo!
Toda la gente en el mundo debe usar Steemit, porque no hay censura! ¡Muy fuerte!
Por favor, tenga mas venezolanos a comentar aqui para un upvote!
Y lo siento sobre mi espanol (: Pero, me gustaria practicar mas!

Con la practica se hace al maestro. Aunque el español es un idioma sumamente complicado así que no sera fácil. Por cierto, ya le di resteem para apoyar este post y que otros venezolanos puedan recibir tu apoyo y el de otras amables personas. Suerte : )

Gracias para el Resteem (:

Hi Alex, first of all thanks for this post, it is always good to see people trying to help others. Well, I'm Venezuelan and I have 18 years old, In this moment I'm about to emigrate to another country, because here in Venezuela Almost all Venezuelans are not eating like we should, including me and my family, that's something I cannot afford and that's why I made that decision, and at the same time I would be taking my first step towards achieve one of my biggest dreams that is: Traveling the world. To do this I spend all day in the computer to generate the money I need to go, because if I work here in Venezuela I would only earn $ 10 per month, which gives us just $ 120 in a year, just crazy. Normally I do not share my personal story, but I think it's time to do it because I know that what will come will be much better. A greeting and thanks for taking us into account!

and if you need help with your spanish, I'm here for you, you can contact me in any moment (sorry if my english isn't too good I'm try to do my best!)

Hey Max (: your English is great! Much better than my Spanish LOL! I have upvoted all of your posts in the 7 day pay period and I will finish upvoting the rest of your comments when my voting power has recharged some more (: I am grateful that you shared your story because it needs to be done! I think it's insane to make $10 a month as a national average... You should start putting Steemit signs everywhere so all the Venezuelans know to sign up (: I wish you the best, and like I said I'm not done sending my upvotes (; salud, Max!

Ouh I forget to say my name, my name is Manuel, maxmilan is a nickname that I use since I has 15 years old.

Wow Alex thank you very much, you're doing so much for me, I'll see you in my future post travel to give u the thanks, because now you're part of the persons who give me some help to make this real.

Thank you!

Congratulations @amvanaken! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@amvanaken, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
You can click on your award to jump to your Board of Honor

Once again, thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51