Sort:  

Thanks @amadeo My idea now, around here, is not only to share my first novel (from the 8 I have published) with one of my photos in each post, but also those videos of my channel, apart from participating in the photography contests I can and, sometimes, to share some links to create a better world... But I have not much time, that is why I prefer you coming here, to one of my posts and saying something, and upvoting it, of course, to give you something: my words and a so necessary (at least for me) a worth vote. Keep in touch, my friend! :)

I think you made a great choice! I hope you keep working as well! :D

Thanks again and here you are your $0'01, although I do not know if I should not be so generous and wait a time without giving upvotes just to have them with $0'02 or more... If you, or anyone, knows about it I would thank the information with... you know what? An upvote! You have the post Video 4 published already @amedeo , my friend, to upvoted it. Thanks :)

Oh, that's so nice of you ... Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67