Where does the Venezuelan's strength come from?

in #spanish5 years ago (edited)

Where does the Venezuelan's strength come from?


Hello readers, today I decided to talk about this topic because I know it will be interesting for you and will also help you when you are in extreme situations.

First, I would like to mention that:

Strength is the virtue we have to overcome fear, the quality that helps us not to give up and move forward

Pixabay


Since we are children we face many challenges, when we leave the bubble where we are, and we know the outside world begins to prove the character that we are still forming, it is important to emphasize that if our parents did not form a firm character in us it will be very difficult to understand what to do in X circumstance. Now, you ask yourself, why do I say these things? Today, in Venezuela, the population is being affected psychologically, not only I speak of the economy, but the issue of the value that you give as a person is going slowly.



I will explain it better ... when the human being feels some kind of loss enters a state of mourning, but this is only momentary, but the wound always remains, it is like a mark that never gets erased, because in Venezuela they have taken away a lot , I think the most devastating is the separation of families by the current diaspora, and even more children growing away from their parents, loss of work, little purchasing power, learning to live for less, obligation to eat certain foods and forget about others that are impossible to acquire.



Fuente

This is not a relief more, it is not, I want to expose the state of resilience that the Venezuelan has come to develop.

If you continue to accompany me I will show you something important ...


Although in the world we are in the eye of the hurricane, many of us also laugh, although we have reached where we never imagined. And I wonder where do we get so much strength to continue? We've already had around 4 blackouts that last for days, I confess that the first blackout was horrible for me, I did not know what to do, I felt we were a forgotten country that nobody would come to Rescuing us, not knowing anything about my relatives, is an indescribable sensation, but at that moment the survival instinct of understanding that I had to be strong was also activated. Beyond that the food rotted many people suffered greater losses.

Where does the Venezuelan's strength come from?



It comes from the desire to not give up, to smile and make a joke, we could not remove the desire to believe, that although many took their bags to find a better tomorrow still suffer for those who stay, we allow ourselves to see our loved ones by a screen or listen to it for a voice note, in my case to know my first niece for a photo two years ago. And for those of us who stayed, as is my case, my source of strength is my life purpose, many times I wanted to lose sight of it, but GOD revived it despite the setbacks.



Sometimes we look for strength and we do not get it, this is where you can remember that God can give them to you, He reminds you of the reasons to fight, to survive is not to flee from the problem, it is to face it, it is to heal wounds, in these times I have seen even more to a God of miracles, you learn to give thanks by living in abundance or scarce, do not wait to lose everything to value what you have in your hands.


In this world we will have afflictions, but we trust in Jesus Christ, because He has overcome the world, do not look to God for the benefits he can give you, the only beneficiary is you.

SALMO 121

1I will lift my eyes to the mountains;
Where does my help come from?

2 My help comes from the Lord,
Who made the heavens and the earth.

3 He will not step on the slipper,
The one who keeps you will not fall asleep.

4 Behold, he will not slumber nor sleep
The one who keeps Israel.

5 Jehovah is your keeper;
Jehovah is your shadow at your right hand.

6 The sun will not exhaust you by day,
Not the moon at night.

7 The LORD will keep you from all evil;
He will keep your soul.

8 Jehovah will keep your exit and your entrance
From now on and forever.

I recite this psalm when I feel explode, God reminds me that it is with me and with you too, thanks for reading, see you soon.

With love @Altruevid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88