"Real history of a COMICS"

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends of steemit! Today I will talk about my passion for the arts and how children and young people have been impacted by the message that expresses my lines.

Sin título.png

illustration made by@Altruevid

Where does my inspiration come from? I believe with all certainty that it comes from God.

Last year I came up with a challenge !, to draw the story of a real life child, this child is part of a social work that I am playing with @ArmandoMTB and @Orlianyr, where we serve children in a red area of ​​the city, so we also carry values ​​inspired by the word of God to schools and high schools. I am a bioanalyst who wore his lab coat and took another suit, a suit of challenges and realism, I could not ignore the country situation that we live. Due to the great need of my being to want to do something one day I took my pencil, I had never made a comics!

and that's how I started...

illustration made by @Altruevid

"All this is a great miracle"

After finishing the work I had no idea how it was going to be printed so that it would reach many children, but friends! God, if I knew, the project came to Colombia thanks to my pastor and friend @carlosaguila, and people from there marveled, and contributed to it being printed.

Sin título.png

@Altruevid

Today I have shared the story of Daniel (Not the real name), a child who wanted to live in a bubble that never broke because he did not feel understood by the rest of the world, bullyng victim, low self-esteem, depression, opaque the gifts and talents that God would have given him. He was between two worlds without knowing which one to choose .. But without knowing how his life took an unexpected turn when he meets teachers who help him see how much potential and creativity he has, and the most important thing is that they teach him the love of God and how We are special for Him.

We are responsible for the talents that God has given in our hands, it is important to overcome the giants that prevent us from doing what we like, and the most important is to bless others. Today we all have a struggle to figure or want to become important, we become competitive to the extreme, which I think is where the error is, this prevents us from seeing the person next to us and recognize their value and contribution in society.

In Venezuela talents have escaped, but we still remain young with a lot of potential, we learn to empower others, I have seen many children who live in extreme situations and their look is of hopelessness, I believe that the sun can come out for them, I noticed in the happiness of their faces to have this cartoon with lots of color in their hands, my greatest reward is to hear a "Thank you teacher" and a hug that will be tattooed in the heart and I believe that God renews my strength.

I hope this part of my life and experiences have motivated you and inspired you to believe that you have much to give, this is the intention of this post "You are a Talent" and Venezuela is the birthplace that saw you born and for which it is worthwhile to follow cultivating, a bioanalyst, artist and motivator is dismissed ...

I will feel more motivated if your reader friend you are!

We meet again between letters!

You also have a talent!

You can bless!

"Altruevid- A true source"

Sort:  

nice start on the comic page..and believe me..kids are struggling nowadays without any clue whats ahead of them..great post altruevid.

So is! We must use this talent to bless others! What label do you recommend to promote my work?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53