Nocturno de Chopin Op 9 No. 2 / Chopin Nocturne Op 9 No. 2

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

Hola Steemians! :)

En ésta ocasión quiero compartir con ustedes éste vídeo de mí, tocando piano, un precioso nocturno de Chopin.

Éste nocturno es de la edición de Opus 9 los cuáles son 3 que Chopin compuso entre 1830 y 1832 cuando sólo tenía 20 años de edad.

Compuestos para la Señora esposa de Camille Pleyel, éste segundo nocturno es el más famoso de los tres, aunque los tres son hermosos, el segundo siempre fué alabado por tener un sonido más apasionado.

Disculpen la calidad del audio :(

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de escuchar mi interpretación, prometo colocar mejores videos con mejor calidad próximamente que tendré un mejor instrumento de grabación.

Si te gustó y quieres seguirme escuchando en mi elemento (tocando el piano) te invito a que me des un upvote y comentes que te gustaría escucharme tocar en el próximo vídeo. :D

Gracias!!

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -  - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -  - - - - - - - - - - - -  - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

Hello Steemians! :)

On this occasion I want to share with you this video of me, playing piano, a precious Nocturne of Chopin.

This Nocturne is from the edition of Opus 9 which are 3 that Chopin composed between 1830 and 1832 when he was only 20 years old.

Composed for the Lady wife of Camille Pleyel, this second Nocturne is the most famous of the three, although the three are beautiful, the second was always praised for having a more passionate sound.

Sorry for the audio quality :(

Thanks for taking the time to listen to my performance, I promise to put better videos with better quality soon that I will have a better recording instrument.

If you liked and want to continue listening to me in my element (playing the piano) I invite you to give me an upvote and comment that you would like to hear me play in the next video. : D

Thank you!!

Sort:  

Que bueno un saludo tines mi lie yo soi @djnoel :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65