Dibujo de Vegeta de la serie Dragon Ball

in #spanish6 years ago

Buenos días steemit, aquí les dejo un dibujo que hice de Vegeta de la serie Dragon Ball, los materiales que utilicé fueron:

  • Lápiz mongol #2
  • Colores Prismacolor Premium

Proceso

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5


Espero que les haya gustado mucho el dibujo y nos vemos en otro post.

Sort:  

Nice work. Keep making more. :}
Vegeta was always scary for me but as I got older I now understand the value of rage against the evils of this world.

Thank you! I'm glad you like it, I'll keep doing more drawings.

yes please :]
i keep having this dream that the future of independent artists and creators is going to be amazing and unprecedented with the advent of cryptocurrency technology, so I am so happy to see you and other artists on-board.

what are some of your other inspirations?

What do you mean by my other inspirations?

I meant what other artists or anime shows you like to draw?

I probably draw some Naruto character, it's an anime that I like a lot

Naruto is awesome, I used to watch it a lot. I also just saw a trailer for Baruto, what do you think of that one?

No, unfortunately I didn't have time to finish watching Naruto and did not want to spoiler Boruto, I hope to have time to catch up with the series.

Excelente dibujo amigo, me gusta dibujar también pero me quito el sombrero. Dragón Ball nunca pasara de moda. Te seguiré para disfrutar de todos tus dibujos, tengo un hermano de 10 años que también le fascina dibujar y quiero que se perfeccione. Saludos

Oh gracias, también te seguiré, sin duda Dragon Ball es un clásico que nunca pasa de moda, espero que tu hermano mejore bastante para poder ver sus dibujos

Me alegra que te guste amigo mio

Uno de Wigetta, que esos te encantan.

Eso estaría excelente

Woah!! - Crash Bandicoot

jajajajajajajajaja

Vas a hacer alguno de Vegetta777?

No, ese es más difícil

Wow nice sketch that you share ! Keep it up.

Congratulations @alegr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

-Unos de mis personaje favoritos de la seria de dragon ball debido a su fuerte carácter y su gran orgullo...!!! :D
-La verdad te quedo Estupendo el dibujo aparte refleja la seriedad que es del personaje muy buen talento :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95