First Week Steemit / Primera semana en steemit

in #spanish7 years ago

It's short but my first week at steemit was very good. In fact it is a great place where I can share almost anything, express myself and write what I have in mind and think that many people read what I write and only some people like it, I think it is very good.

I hope that over time it will continue to grow slowly and have many followers.

To all who read this post, I wish you much success. Do not abandon continue uploading new posts interesting, creative among others.
53jYTYs.jpg


Es corto pero mi primera semana en steemit fue muy buena. De hecho es un gran sitio donde puedo compartir casi cualquier cosa, expresarme y escribir lo que tenga en mente y pensar que muchas personas leen lo que escribo y solo a algunas le guste, me parece muy bien.

Espero que con el tiempo siga creciendo poco a poco y tener muchos seguidores.

A todos que leen este post, les deseo mucho exito. No abandonen sigan subiendo nuevos post interesantes, creativos entre otros.
53jYTYs.jpg

Sort:  

upvote , comentado y folow amig@ siempre es un placer devolver su aporte sigamos creciendo juntos Dejame tu upvote y tu comentario Sigueme y te sigo

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

New followers get no SBD at all and don't get anything for free!!


Just follow @playfulfoodie and...

  • I will provide you with my daily ramblings
  • I will talk about gaming, food and when you're very lucky: my annoyances
  • I will share my photography and recipes
  • Value adding comments will receive a small upvote

As an added bonus, if you're very talkative and interesting, I might follow you back! No promises though and no guaranteed upvotes!

Aww thank you! Glad my awesome self-advertising is such a success ;-)

Nice post @Albertog well explicit, I think I'm gonna do something on my next write-up, one that have never done before, watch out.
@steemvote I just followed u now.

Followed & upvoted

JAJAJA que bueno. Yo te lo recomendaría corto, porque cuando lo tienes Buen Contenido. Aquí tienes un seguidor nuevo, por fa pásate por mi perfil y dime que te parece! @albertog

asi sera amigo a crecer!

votado y comentado te espero,,!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15