¿Quieres ver como hice DESEO DESNUDO II? aquí te traigo el vídeo / Do you want to see how I made NAKED DESIRE II? here I bring to you the video.

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Deseo desnudo II - portada video.png

Amigos míos, viendo las tendencias de varias plataformas y redes sociales me di cuenta de la tendencia que tienen los vídeos, muchas personas se están adecuando a subir vídeos y a escribir menos.

Mi intención no es dejar de escribir, pero sí de tratar de incorporar en mis publicaciones algunos vídeos del proceso de elaboración de mis trabajos artísticos.

Éste es el propósito de esta publicación, presentarles un vídeo en donde muestro cómo hice mi obra titulada DESEO DESNUDO II, perteneciente a la serie HOMENAJE FEMENINO.

Espero tengas a la mano un café y dispongas de tiempo para disfrutar este vídeo, si no tienes el café, has una pausa y búscalo, con unas galletas sería genial.

My friends, watching in the different social media platforms in the web I realized that videos has a very important trending, too many people are adapting to upload videos more and more and writing less.

My intention is not stop writing, but I would like to try incorporate in my posts some videos of the process how I make my artworks.
This is the purpose of the present post, to feature you a video where I show how I made the artwork entitled NAKED DESIRE II (Spanish version), belonging to the serie called FEMALE TRIBUTE.

I hope you hold a coffee cup in your hand and have enough time to enjoy watching the video, if you don´t have the coffee cup, so make a pause and go to get it, it better if you get some cookies as well.


separadore N° 15.png

separadore N° 15.png

RECURSOS UTILIZADOS:

  • El vídeo fue hecho con un celular BLU RD H1, y editado en el programa MAGIX Video de Luxe 2014.
  • La imagen fue diseñada en el programa Corel Draw.

CRÉDITOS:

Todo el material que ves en esta publicación fue creado y diseñado por @alarconr22.arte, le doy las gracias.

Espero disfruten del vídeo, acepto todas las sugerencias que quieran darme, estoy consciente que me falto un poco de iluminación, soy detalles que iré resolviendo más adelante, no sé cuándo pero lo haré.

Estimados amigos, un saludo para todos y nos vemos en la próxima publicación.

RESOURSES USED:

  • The video was made with a cellphone BLU R1 HD and edited in the software MAGIX Video de luxe 2014.
  • The imagen was designed in the software COREL DRAW.

CREDITS:

The all material that you see in this post was created and designed by @alarconr22.arte. So thank you for all my friend.

I hope you enjoy the video, I am willing to receive all the advice that you want to give me, I am aware that the video has a lack of light, it is a detail that I am going to solve for the next videos, I don´t know when but I will do it.

My dear friends, regards for all of you and I see you in the next post.

separadore N° 15.png

AMA EL ARTE Y EL ARTE TE AMARA.png

LOVE ART AND ART WILL LOVE YOU.png

BANNER-STEEMIT-GIF-2.gif

NOTA: todas las fotos presentadas en esta publicación tienen Derecho de Propiedad Intelectual, además tienen una historia ligada únicamente a mi persona y mi entorno, ya sean conocidos, familiares o amigos. Gracias por no plagiar.


NOTE: all drawings and paintings made by me have Intellectual Property Rights, they also have a story linked only to my person and my environment, whether they are acquaintances, relatives or friends. Thanks for not plagiarizing.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hello community of @artzone. To me is a pleasure to know that my artwork like you. I'm going to keep doing what I do, my art! Maybe I put quote to change the world.

arte... lo percibo, lo veré con tiempo .

Gracias amigo, espero te guste y disfrutes el proceso.
Saludos.

Que geniiiiaaaaal.

Hola @andreacastaneda, que bueno que te gustó mi trabajo. Para mi es un placer ver sus comentarios y saber que mi trabajo les agrada.
Saludos y éxitos también.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alarconr22.arte from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

B -R - U - T - A - L
Genial, me encantó la dedicación de esta publicación. Mis felicitaciones amigo @alarconr22.arte voy a hacer uno pintando una casita.

Mis felicitaciones mi amigo Ruben, excelente vídeo, veo que has evolucionado mucho en este medio, te deseo muchos éxitos y crecimiento. Esperamos que sigas sorprendiendo con tu arte.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42