You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YO EN STEEMIT

in #spanish5 years ago

hello Brittandjosie, thank you very much for your welcome and all your words and advice, I also do not speak much English but let's see if the translators help me with this. thank you for the advice on passwords, it is always good to be warned, I hope to read more of you by this means and you can feel free to follow me, I will also do if you allow me. likewise I hope to be a frequent and assiduous user. greetings from venezuela

Sort:  

In the discord we have a translation bot and a spanish room you are welcome

Hello!
ahh with pleasure, let me familiarize myself a little more with the tools and surely we will read in discord. Hug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36