dia de reír un poco / Day to laugh a little

in #spanish4 years ago

Hola a todos , hoy una vez mas les traigo un poco de humor , ideal para estos días. Como se que tengo seguidores que no leen el castellano abajo de cada chiste pongo la traduccion en ingles.

Hello everyone, today once again I bring you a little humor, ideal for these days. As I know that I have followers who do not read Spanish below every joke, I put the translation in English.

WhatsApp Image 2020-04-22 at 14.36.01.jpeg
Fuente

- Dad got me a 7.5 on the test.

- What a good son, and what was the proof of?

- breathalyzer and they took your car

##############################################

WhatsApp Image 2020-04-22 at 14.35.59 (1).jpeg
Fuente

I am going out into the street without a ring, without a watch and without a cell phone.

if they rob me I want it to be for what I am and not for what I have...

##################################################

WhatsApp Image 2020-04-22 at 14.35.59.jpeg
Fuente

- Grandpa, how do you want us to bury you?

- if possible dead. because i know them

###################################################

WhatsApp Image 2020-04-22 at 14.35.39.jpeg
Fuente

- I am at an age that if they tell me: "I LOVE YOU".

I automatically ask: FOR WHAT?

#################################################

Hasta la proxima . que tengan un exelente dia

Until next time . have a nice day

Sort:  

1 !BEER Token for you

Jajajaj, gracias

Jajajaja el del abuelo me hizo reír!!

Buen post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34