Campaign of Maria Bandres. Second Operation

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

Hello again for steemit, first of all I want to thank everyone who reads my stories and today I ask them from my heart. Support me in my friend Maria Bandres.
Screenshot_2018-01-16-17-51-21.png

"Here I am again in a moment of very complicated health that can have more battle but with the best optimism and more than what is possible after the successful operation of the prosthesis of the back and during the routine checkups in the orthopedic child of the hospital, and to perform at the end of the studies, the problem that I present now for the displacement and the march, I am told that I must perform an operation in which the percutaneous lengthening of the right heel and the transfer of the posterior tibia is made on the back, stand on 90 ° and be independent of the use of the antiechino splint, otherwise, I am not sure that this process would jeopardize the operation of the prosthesis so try to try it, you need to make a collection to reach the sum of 57,336,000.00 Bs, any important help, granite count and for those who are abroad and can help me do it.
In the same way you help me by spreading this publication. Infinity thanks. God bless you and give you the double.

Faith.

Maria Bandres in her therapy
Screenshot_2018-01-16-17-51-10.png

THE WHOLE STEEMIT COMMUNITY WHO WANTS TO HELP AND RESTORE THE INFORMATION WILL BE VERY GRATEFUL. FIRST THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

Sort:  

Hi its very important always to be optimistic on this kind of situation and never give up! i wish you get better and healthy.

if always thinking very positive and begging God to be able to get the money to pay for the operation. thank you very much for your help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99