Hello Steemit!! Esta soy yo

in #spanish7 years ago

Hi! mi nombre es Adriana Villarroel soy Venezolanisima, conoci esta pagina por @zaidaysabel, soy estudiante universitaria, específicamente en Aduana, amante de los paisajes que nos regala el mundo, de las gastronomías, y de la belleza que puede tener las cosas simples, me considero una persona muy sociable,amable y determinada, ingrese a la página para obtener ingresos para ayudarme a pagar mis estudios, la verdad tengo pocos dias en la pagina y me ha gustado mucho lo poco que he observado de ella, aunque he tenido problema para colocar mi foto de perfil, me aparece que el link introducido es invalido, si pueden ayudarme se los agradeceria un monton.BESOS DESDE VENEZUELA

54 (2).jpg

BANDERA.jpg

sdsffg.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @adrianav! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

your master password safe. The

Welcome to steemit enjoy the platform it’s a great community friendly community in a lot of opportunity to make money!! I post about nightlife entertainment and my personal life! Looking forward to seeing some of your post So I can Upvote them. Follow me and I’ll follow back.. @limelightmg

Wow ! You beautiful beautiful lady ! xoxo :-*

Thank you very much <3

bienvenida ala comunidad de steemit @adrianav

Gracias nena!

Hello :)
I'm from Korea
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you.

hello, of course!

hola bienvenida, soy de Venezuela también. Tengo pocos días aquí en Steemit pero se un par de cosas, así que estamos a la orden para lo que necesites. Saludos

bienvenida, steemit te va encantar.

Eso veo! Muchas gracias

welcome!follow me, good)

Follow me and I’ll follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42