Un Lugar De Otro Mundo / A Place From Another World.

in #spanish6 years ago

Un Lugar De Otro Mundo / A Place From Another World.

XPILAR.JPG

XPILAR

Todo se volvió nublado en un abrir y cerrar de ojos, ahora estoy en un lugar inhóspito, sentía poco oxigeno, y luces incandescentes en toda la habitación. Acostado y atado a una maquina estaba yo.
Everything became cloudy in the blink of an eye, now I am in an inhospitable place, I felt little oxygen, and incandescent lights throughout the room. Lying down and tied to a machine I was.

FLE.JPG

CREAT.JPG

IMAGE

Unas extrañas criaturas están frente a mi, no entiendo su lenguaje, no son humanos. Estoy sin aliento y no puedo moverme, es como si mi cuerpo estuviese inmovilizado, no sé como llegué a este lugar misterioso y aterrador.
Some strange creatures are in front of me, I do not understand their language, they are not human. I am breathless and I cannot move, it is as if my body was immobilized, I do not know how I got to this mysterious and terrifying place.

FLE.JPG

xpillar.JPG

XPILAR

Solo recuerdo como fuí absorbido por aquel portal formado en el cielo, esto debe ser un lugar de otro mundo, unas criaturas sobrenaturales capaz de viajar por los universos que aún no conocemos los humanos.
I only remember how I was absorbed by that portal formed in the sky, this must be a place of another world, supernatural creatures able to travel through the universes that we humans do not yet know.

FLE.JPG

Los relatos y fotocuentos son una manera practica para crear historia. En esta oportunidadles dejo un corto relato basado en una imagen de la autoría del amigo @xpilar la cual me llamó mucho la atención. Espero les haya gustado.
Stories and photo stories are a practical way to create history. In this opportunity I leave a short story based on an image of the authorship of the friend @xpilar which caught my attention. I hope you liked it.

FLE.JPG

ADELJ.JPG

Sort:  

Great post @adeljose . This has been upvoted by @minnowsupporter. Thank you for joining the challenge. Keep Steeming with @minnowsupporter

My friend genius

Creative hahaha, friend @lvj

thanks, like your thoughts and story @adeljose

Thanks to you for the opportunity, friend @xpilar

Big post genious xpilar my friend

thank you @lvj

Thank you for you xpilar best post of you you are the best with the post

Muy buen relato, me pareció interesante desde principio a fin.

Muchas gracias amiga @piscis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19