Always be yourself .-. Siempre se tu mismo

in #spanish6 years ago

ser como eres.jpgSometimes we are afraid to be as we are because we pay much attention to what people say about us.

We believe that we have to fit into some social group because if we are not alone but that is not true, I am a person with few friends but those that I have love me as I am and I do not need to pretend to be someone that I am not when I am with them.

And I think we should all have that group of friends that love us as we are, and if we do not have it then let's not be afraid to be the way we are because, somewhere in the world someone would like you just as you are.

ALWAYS BE YOURSELF

Aveces nos da miedo ser como somos por que le prestamos mucha atencion a lo que diran las personas sobre nosotros.

Creemos que tenemos que encajar en algun grupo social porque si no estaremos solos pero eso no es verdad, soy una persona con pocos amigospero los que tengo me quieren tal cual como soy y no necesito aparentar ser alguien que no, soy cuando estoy con ellos.

Y pienso que todos deberiamos tener ese grupo de amigos que nos quieran tal y como somos, y si no lo tenemos entonces no tengamos miedo a ser como somos porque en alguna parte del mundo a alguien le agradaras tal cual como eres.

SIEMPRE SE TU MISMO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36