MY LIFE SINCE SALEM COMES TO MY LIFE

in #spanish6 years ago

I am Peruvian, as I told you previously, I did not like cats, I have a daughter who is a
very dedicated person wing animal protection, the fact is that she is married and her husband plays sports one day a week. One of those days was playing soccer with his coworkers and a black kitten appeared on the sports field that sat at the side of his briefcase and did not move from there in is then I was tiny that cavia in the palm of the hand stayed the whole game and I patiently wait my son-in-law saw it and did not know what to do and called my daughter, he knew that I I wanted a black kitten and I something doubtful accept it but the
I had already picked it up and bought a little box and got into his car and brought it home. When we arrived we were waiting at the door and there was a box and we saw it was shaky in poor hygiene and had also put a garter that went through the head and the car in such a way that it looked totally deformed had the rubber band embedded in his skin that deformed his face seemed square I thought at first that he had genetic deformations so I examined him and we got the surprise that someone evil had put him the league and already his face was inchada remove it and left the marks and scars, I thought it would be a fearful kitten and isolate because we have two more cats but is not a very sociable kitty, affectionate, makes me want to follow me and all sides accompanies me sits my side when I'm in the kitchen likes the Chinese onion, homemade food more than their croquettes so my life change now I'm not alone Salem accompanies me, lies in my bed Ma at my feet and if I'm going out I know what happens at the door waiting for me to come back is so loving I wake up touching my face with his paws in the mornings and if I do not want to get up he stays by my side.
I am Peruvian, as I told you previously, I did not like cats, I have a daughter who is a
very dedicated person wing animal protection, the fact is that she is married and her husband plays sports one day a week. One of those days was playing soccer with his coworkers and a black kitten appeared on the sports field that sat at the side of his briefcase and did not move from there in is then I was tiny that cavia in the palm of the hand stayed the whole game and I patiently wait my son-in-law saw it and did not know what to do and called my daughter, he knew that I I wanted a black kitten and I something doubtful accept it but the
I had already picked it up and bought a little box and got into his car and brought it home. When we arrived we were waiting at the door and there was a box and we saw it was shaky in poor hygiene and had also put a garter that went through the head and the car in such a way that it looked totally deformed had the rubber band embedded in his skin that deformed his face seemed square I thought at first that he had genetic deformations so I examined him and we got the surprise that someone evil had put him the league and already his face was inchada remove it and left the marks and scars, I thought it would be a fearful kitten and isolate because we have two more cats but is not a very sociable kitty, affectionate, makes me want to follow me and all sides accompanies me sits my side when I'm in the kitchen likes the Chinese onion, homemade food more than their croquettes so my life change now I'm not alone Salem accompanies me, lies in my bed Ma at my feet and if I'm going out I know what happens at the door waiting for me to come back is so loving I wake up touching my face with his paws in the mornings and if I do not want to get up he stays by my side.
IMG-20180603-WA0064.jpg

Look how I arrive and so is my bb now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63