In my eyes , he is an idiot .. What do you say ?

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

Not just an idiot , I think he is an advanced case of Down's syndrome . I’m sure he is .

ليس أحمق وَ حَسْب , بل أعتقد أنه يعاني من البَلَه المغولي ( متلازمـة داون ) في مراحلها المتقدمـة

JYtds_IE.jpg

Boy_with_Down_Syndrome.JPG

The last photo is for an eight-year-old boy with Down syndrome .

You can say whatever you want , agree , disagree , you can also curse me or say the " F " word if it will make you feel better ! It’s ok .

Sort:  

ألف شكر أستاذ سيد

تم الدعم

ألف شكر يا صاحبي

ألف شكر أستاذ تامر

You Know what?.. the Down syndrome people have an innocent heart doesn't exist in many of the normal people.. so I love them so much .. it is not by our shapes, it is by our feelings and deeds.

I agree completely Asmaa . I just wanted to say that I don’t like Messi and he is obviously overestimated . That’s all .

it seems that you love him a lot hhhhh

Hahahaha You’re right my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39