You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 87 años del voto femenino en España

in #spanish6 years ago

Again I must clarify that with your prejudice it will be difficult to understand, when I refer to my previous articles you can see that there is no cheetah, you can verify that I have earned my reputation with a lot of effort and dedication.

I recommend that before judging anyone in steemit you first ask what the intentions were, if you are as wise as you seem to realize, but do not put words in my writing that I did not say. his antagonistic comments are not necessary, it is the first time that I see a user with his experience behaving in this way. unlike you, the ancients what they do is to guide the new ones.

I also appreciate your interaction with me, and I certainly do not know how to deny payment, I hope you can show me

Sort:  

"Again I must clarify that with your prejudice it will be difficult to understand, when I refer to my previous articles you can see that there is no cheetah, you can verify that I have earned my reputation with a lot of effort and dedication"

Oh really?
Let me check any of your previous post randomly. I bet that you have been scamming for a while.

Yup.

First check and plagiarism found right away.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@abgrobert5/atlantis-un-analisis-geografico-y-demografico

You are blacklisted for impudent plagiarism with lying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99