My When | Mis cuandos

in #spanglish6 years ago (edited)

🔰Particularly I have several shortcomings, each of them marks my personality. I manifest them in a gestural way because although I want to say something different inside, my face can not hide it and my new ones are very evident. This is something that I must improve because, in some cases, it has caused me small inconveniences with other people.

Particularmente yo tengo varios defectos, cada uno de ellos marca mi personalidad.estos los manifiesto de forma gestual pues aunque por dentro quiero decir algo distinto, mi cara no lo puede ocultar y mis nuevas son muy evidentes. Esto es algo que debo mejorar pues, en algunos casos me ha ocasionado pequeños inconvenientes con otras personas.

For example:

Por ejemplo:

🔰 When something seems repetitive to me or they have already talked to me a lot about that topic, when they ask me when I will get married.

Cuando algo me parece repetitivo o ya me han hablado mucho sobre ese tema, cuando me preguntan cuando me casaré.

🔰 When they tell me something amazing, a news or the cost of something in my country, a good gossip 😜

Cuando me cuentan algo asombroso, una noticia o el costo de algo en mi pais, un buen chisme 😜


🔰 When they ask me for a favor I do not want to do, or they tell me they come to my house they made liver with onions (😨😵😷 I hate food).

Cuando me piden un favor que no deseo hacer, o me dicen ven a mi casa que hicieron hígado encebollado (😨😵😷 odio está comida).


🔰 When I have no choice but to do something I did not want to do. my face: well, it will be, we'll see what for this.

Cuando no me queda de otra que hacer algo que no quería realizar. Mi cara de: bueno, será, ya veremos en qué para esto.

🔰 And this is the one of: they already paid the fortnight. Come, I invite. there is 🍰. do you want 🍫?
Y esta es la de: ya pagaron la quincena. Ven yo invito. Hay 🍰. Quieres 🍫?

I still have a lot to learn and change and I think that is part of life. Tell me, what do you think I should improve or what do you do so that your gestures do not cause you problems?

Aún me falta mucho por aprender y cambiar y pienso que eso es parte de la vida. Cuéntamentame, que crees que deba mejorar o qué haces tú para que tus gestos no te ocasionen problemas?

Don't forget ⤵ | No olvides ⤵

Posted using Partiko Android /partiko.io/img/f823cd3833a92b3bbf046483980be5e1804f2c62.png)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @fco7mo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67