You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spam, Comment and Post Farming Report - January 7, 2019

in #spaminator5 years ago

Why my original post is continuously downvoted by you

Are you have any shame to eat someone hard earned money

Ok keep downvoting I'm leaving Steemit

Now destroy my complete account Happy

Sort:  

Hi @whatsontrend

You were added for farming the @ automation and @ cleverbot rewards, these bots purpose are not for adding to every single comment you make just to get an upvote. I see you have stopped doing this now though, so I have removed you from the blacklist.

Thank you so much @spaminator

I don't know earlier that its a spam. Sorry for doing these.

I will never do these kinds of things again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56