You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spam, Comment & Post Farming Report - 1/1/2018

in #spaminator7 years ago

Noticed you're hitting and missing a couple :)

E.g. on https://steemit.com/@gulyaevsergeybh (some downvoted, some left to reap rewards)

Pretty much all the accounts transferring STEEM/SBD to the account @dart are making daily posts / circlejerk upvoting.

Glad to see the project is being a great success though @spaminator @personz :)

Sort:  

Yeah, I've missed about 10% I think. I need to tweak my bots. To be honest though some are missed just because it isn't a 100% automated. I feed the posts to the bot to flag.

If you notice any @dart accounts not being flagged by @mack-bot please let me know. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50