Spam, Comment and Post Farming Report - September 26, 2018

in #spaminator6 years ago

Report


AuthorDownvotesGroup
ansie11gobbelobbelobbe
ynele11dart
salimch9comment farm
bemotivated2comment spam
juliank2spam
sanha882sanha88
tag1771comment farm

*No group listed indicates the flags related to phishing or have been removed.

Sort:  

hellow sir @spaminator please pardon me. i work at steemit honestly but now i noticed you downvoted all my comments . could you please explain why you did this ? i never copy other work . please sir i am so frustrated . i was very interested to steemit policy and encouraged to it my so many friends . please forgive me if did anything wrong . i am so sorry..

Please I noticed that my posts are being downvoted by @spaminator just when they are about to payout. I don't know the reason for this as my posts do not contain spam messages.

Please, what do I do about this to rectify the situation?

Pls @spaminator I beg for forgiveness,I have made some error copying in my comment,pls help stop the downvoting of my post,it won't happen again i promise.
Pls I beg of you @spaminator

hi,@spaminator , I have recently noticed that my account @xiguang is in the blacklist. I am only post once a day and posting some interest paid to who delegated SP to me. Can you please have a look at my account and let me know why I am blacklisted? Thanks

Hi, @spaminator, thanks for pointing the problem of my account @abbot. I handed over my account to a promoting service. I will get my account back and stop the wrong doing. I appreciate if you can remove me from the blacklist, and you have my promise I will never do it again. I think you have achieved the aims, so please remove me from your list and save your voting power as well. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82