Sort:  

If the flag causes damage to his 'rshare' and 'reputation', can you do the same amount of voting? And please explain what you did downvote for some reason.

I think that post was a symbolic post that was the starting point for the scam counterpart in the kr tag. I hope you to apologize to @thinky directly. Personally, I'm very sad about this happening. And We hope that similar things will not happen in the future.

I would also like to let you know how to get in touch with you quickly. 9 hours ago I wrote this comment and sent a steemit chat message to @guiltyparties. When this happens again, We don't want to accept that can't cope with.

I know that your activities are very helpful to the Steemit community. Next time we are talking again, I hope we can talk about activities for the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65