Spam, Comment and Post Farming Report - 03/23/2018

in #spaminator6 years ago (edited)

Report


authorDownvotesTotal WeightColumn1
ssambalim96-258novicedeveloper
pocachip64-168novicedeveloper
chancho50-137novicedeveloper
novicedeveloper41-90novicedeveloper
pyorinho300
sorino02519-1146russian farmer
nixon7311-1100phishing victim
dwcp11-378Comment Farm
dowha10-312Comment Farm - Small
bliss72-162Comment Farm - Small
ohiobitcoin2-5News Bot
mrwhite3221-10jeremylin
blackbeard-3221-11jeremylin
godjer1-2jeremylin
minnowsteemwin1-2bid bot scam
dedynanlong1-10000phishing victim
rajonx1-6Comment Farm
cryptothomaz1-10referrals
upvoteforfree1-2bid bot scam
nusrat1122331-10000phishing victim
jeremylin1-11jeremylin
lalaland18481-11jeremylin
thinky1-3874phishing victim
snowman-01-11jeremylin
iamagenius1-10000phishing victim
shweyamoneko1-10000phishing victim

🙝 Spaminator Artwork by @atopy

Sort:  

Hey, I'm thinky. I have already chatted with the owner of the spaminator bot, @guiltyparties in Steam chat.
You have already erased my ID from the blacklist.
I ask you to delete my ID from the table in this post.

And do not forget my reputation. My reputation was almost 50. (now 47.192) Fortunately, I found an image that captured my reputation 28 hours ago.

thinky reputation.jpeg

Because my postings have been upvoted since I took that capture, I do not think that is exactly the same as my last reputation. I hope you can count on this link.
And since you were down voting -3874, I think you can guess.

캡처.JPG

As you said, I didn't do anything wrong. The problem is how much phishing there is.

I'm not a scammer or a phisher. I am just one of the victims of scammer.

I hope you have an official apology for me. Because many people have already seen this posting.
And I will wait for you to quickly and rationally return my reputation. Thanks.

Hey, didn't you say you erased my ID from the black list?????
One hour before, @spaminator and @quarry down vote me again. now I become 46 reputation.
WHAT ARE YOU DOING???

This is the link.
At this time, it is the comment, not a posting.
DO NOT DOWN BOTE ME, AND RETURN MY REPUTATION!

The official statement on this can be found here: https://steemit.com/kr/@thinky/2yl3to#@guiltyparties/re-thinky-2yl3to-20180325t172348855z and has been posted in good faith.

계정 복구했습니다!

I Hacked my postingkey, so I changed my Masterkey and edited all of my posting and reply.

Please cheak and delete my name on the board

I exposed @berniesanders for what he really is in my posts.

Just take a look at any of my posts (which I HAD to spam constantly to drain his VP and also to get the exposure I needed) and you can see just how far the abuse goes by @berniesanders.

He even got lazy at one point in making alternate accounts to abuse with and made "nextgen-InsertNumberHere-" accounts!

Please, do your due dilligence and check out, not only my posts, but his steemd track record on upvotes/downvotes. He's got many many more accounts than just the ones I've found, I'm sure, but those were only the ones that I could PROVE were his beyond a shadow of a doubt (based on voting/downvoting patterns, delegations, transactions, etc!)!

The real abuser here is the one who cries "ABUSE!!" the most, it is, none other than the inbred, cousin-fucker, that is, @berniesanders! :))


Here's a link to one of my latest posts, showing @berniesanders' alternate account list! I believe it's STILL growing.. which is sad.. He truly is a sociopathic dipshit! Let's take this fucking piece of shit out, together! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27