You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spam, Comment and Post Farming Report - January 7, 2019

in #spaminator5 years ago (edited)

Hi @spaminator, you have done a downvote to a lot of my posts !!!! can i know why you did this ?? Thank you for explaining me please.
Last post : https://steemit.com/life/@redouanemez/5-good-things-to-do-every-night-for-good-health
Thank you for telling me what I did wrong ! so that I can learn what I should not do.

I've decided to post health and well-being posts, from my personal efforts, to try to help people with information that may be useful to their health and success, but your downvotes unfortunately discourages me, I hope you stop doing this or you give me a reason why you give me downvotes.

Thank you so much

Regards @Redouanemez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97