You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You're Invited to our First Official Flag Party!

in #spaminator7 years ago

I'm writing this with my personal account since my views may not be shared by all of those who make up @spaminator.

I really don't think scalability will be an issue long term. In the short term it is better to discourage this before we get hundreds of thousands of users doing it. Granted these are witness issues but I see trying to prevent future problems that may never appear as looking after my own investment.

I'm no happier personally about some of the way Dan and others have attracted users like Jerry & Dollarvigilante. Those are things that I cannot do anything about being a minnow myself at the moment.

What I can do is discourage abuse and promote and support groups like @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42