You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spam, Comment & Post Farming Report - 12/30/2017

in #spaminator7 years ago

If it was a service bot.. Something that posts advertisements, resteems, welcome, novelty bots etc. I say flag it if it doesn't provide what you think is a valuable service. If it flags back then let me know.

This one took me a bit to figure out. It's an AI bot it looks like. I say it is a novelty bot and the same applies. If you don't think it adds value to the community. Flag it.

Sort:  

Thank you for your advice.

You're welcome. This account was actually brought to my attention again when someone found a similar one. Turns out it is just a plain old spam bot. I've added them to my list to flag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37