You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Dredge Report SE- How can I spam my own blog?

in #spaminator7 years ago

Hi! @public-eye has gotten me started on Steemit. He sent me to you. You are one of a handful of ladies that he recommended to me!

I don't know how active I will be on here. I gave up most Facebook and all 2 years ago. But this sounds neat and he has convinced me that it is worth my while.

So I came up with the name from an organization that my aunt had been in years ago. So I thought it would be neat to start a Steemit branch of Opti-Mrs(of Optimism International) to promote active and strong morals ladies out here!

anyway, hello..... I will work on my intro post in next week. Any other great ladies you can recommend that I follow?? Thanks!

(oh... I got setup because @acidyo made an offer to help out setup new accounts! It was so wonderful of him. Very easy with his help!)

Sort:  

Welcome to @steemit! Check out @steemsugars and their discord chat. I've been absent for a bit but there are some friendly & wonderful women there. https://discord.gg/4Z2wH9b

Thank you very much! Wow, this discord is pretty popular. The third time I think somone has pointed me toward it!
I will check it out! Friendly and wonderful is exactly what I am looking for!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45