You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spam, Comment and Post Farming Report - January 7, 2019

in #spaminator5 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the clarification @spaminator. I believe you have been mistaken. I was adding a "Pinned Comment" with links to the video notes as I have done with every video I have ever done on YouTube, BitTube, and BitChute. I didn't know that was a problem, so I have stopped doing that on DTube/Steemit.

Sort:  

I have removed you from the blacklist. The comments are not an issue it's the self voting of them on your own posts that is considered farming.

So if you want to go back to an old post and comment about it being updated that is fine. But please don't upvote it, or decline rewards at the very least.

Thanks for your quick response!

Alright thanks! I was upvoting it to ensure it was the top comment (hence "pinned"). I will stop upvoting or decline rewards depending on the circumstances. Cheers!

A pinned feature would be a cool thing for Steemit and the other frontends to add. 😊

Yup! @Steemit get on it!

屌你老母版權撚,你返去youtube含撚啦你

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36